Search results

Search results

  1. Simone Fishel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/simone-fishel

    Simone Fishel fishel.20@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  2. Welcome Back!

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-back

    FST faculty and staff are excited to welcome our students back. #TogetherAsBuckeyes, let's do our part to stay healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  3. Undergraduate Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4998

    HCS 4998 Undergraduate research in Horticulture and Crop Science may take place in a laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field setting at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster, and/or outlying branch farms. HCS 4998 should not be taken for Research wi ...

  4. AU20: Welcome home CFAES Buckeyes!

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/au20-welcome-home-cfaes-buckeyes

    ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  7. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages