Search results

Search results

  1. Shooting Sports Judging

    https://allen.osu.edu/events/shooting-sports-judging-1

    ...

  2. Royalty Applications Due

    https://allen.osu.edu/events/royalty-applications-due-2

    ...

  3. Meghan Thoreau

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/meghan-thoreau

    Educator, Community Development thoreau.1@osu.edu Economic Development / Leadership Development / Organizational Capacity Building 740-474-7534 607-351-5896 Meghan Thoreau is an OSU Extension Educator in Community Development with a focus on preparing  Pi ...

  4. Helpful County Project Info

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/helpful-county-project-info

    During this time of virtual 4-H experiences, 4-H families in Allen County have been hard at work sharing their knowledge and experience with their projects. Below are a list of video links that may be helpful to you in choosing a project! Poultry Projects ...

  5. Advisor Resources

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisor-resources

    The dedication and commitment of our volunteers make 4-H Youth Development possible. Volunteers generously offer their time and expertise and provide support for hundreds of 4-H programs all over Ohio. Thinking about becoming a 4-H Advisor in Pickaway Cou ...

  6. Carrie Whittington-Hogue

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/carrie-whittington-hogue

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  7. Michelle Treber, LD, MA

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/michelle-treber

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences treber.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Michelle Treber has over 30 years’ experience in public health and nutrition. One specialization is workplace wellness focusing on healthy lifestyles. She is a Licensed Dietitian and Fam ...

  8. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  9. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  10. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

Pages