Search results

Search results

  1. Ambassador Info Session

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ambassador-info-session-0

    Are you interested in applying to be an Ambassador for the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES)? To learn more about what the CFAES ambassador team is all about, attend one of the virtual information sessions listed below. Thi ...

  2. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  3. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  4. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  5. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  6. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1934 steel.46@osu.edu ...

  7. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  8. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0909 wright.646@osu.edu MBA, The Ohio State University ...

  9. NAEPSDP Annual Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/naepsdp-annual-conference

    ...

  10. 2021 TERSSA National Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/2021-terssa-national-conference

    ...

Pages