Search results

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review- Virtual

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/farm-science-review-4

    Start planning your virtual experience today!  Live online sessions September 22-24, 2020.  After you create your My Show Planner Account, you will be on your way to access select events and organize your FSR experience. ...

  2. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Karen McDougall

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/karen-mcdougall

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mcdougall.1@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 Karen McDougall is a 35-year veteran with Ohio State University Extension Hancock County. She has experience with many of the office positions, as she has served as a 4-H program as ...

  5. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  6. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

  7. Glen Arnold

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold-associate-professor

    Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Associate Professor arnold.2@osu.edu Manure nutrient management 419-422-3851 419-235-4724 Link to Ohio Composting and Manure Management Web page   ...

  8. Debbi Custer

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/debbi-custer

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant custer.37@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 937-736-7204 Debora (Debbi) Custer began her journey as a SNAP-Ed Program Assistant in June of 2014.  Prior to joining the Ohio State University Extension of Greene County, she was employed by the Greene ...

  9. Rebecca O. Supinger

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/rebecca-o-supinger

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development supinger.5@osu.edu 4-H, Cloverbuds, Volunteer Development, Military Youth, Older Youth 937-736-7214 Rebecca Supinger joined OSU Extension in 2012. She serves as the Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development in Greene Cou ...

  10. Brenda Sandman-Stover

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/brenda-sandman-stover

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences sandman-stover.1@osu.edu Nutrition, Money Management, Youth Development 937-736-7213 Brenda started working at the Greene County office in 2006. She was hired in as a Family and Con ...

Pages