Search results

Search results

  1. Join us for the AgrAbility Virtual State Fair in October

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/join-us-agrability-virtual-state-fair-october

    AgrAbility is celebrating its 30-year anniversary all during October at the Virtual State Fair. The AgrAbility Virtual State Fair highlights AgrAbility projects around the country and the ways they make agriculture accessible for people with disabilities. ...

  2. Virtual Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/virtual-agricultural-policy-and-outlook-conference

    The 2021 Agricultural Policy and Outlook conference will be held virtually over the course of two days with experts covering issues important to producers, agribusinesses, and elected officials.  View the schedule and register  online. ...

  3. Melanie Fuhrmann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-fuhrmann

    Melanie Fuhrmann Graduate Student University Fellow fuhrmann.17@osu.edu 740-981-2022 103 Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.S., 2021, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership community and extension education youth ...

  4. Justin Lawler

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/justin-lawler

    Justin Lawler MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Elizabeth Hills

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hills

    Elizabeth Hills MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Aaron Gulla

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-gulla

    Aaron Gulla MAE Student gulla.11@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages