Search results

Search results

  1. October 5, 2020

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-5-2020

    Welcome to Week 7! ...

  2. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast Agricultural University, China MS Animal Science, University of Saskatchewan Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu ...

  3. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, Tuskegee University Naomi is advised by Dr. Alejandro Relling ...

  4. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  5. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in the laboratory of Dr. Shelia Jacobi ...

  6. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working in the laboratory of Dr. Marilia Chiavegato. ...

  7. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  8. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  9. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta MS Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, University of Ibadan ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS Animal Sciences, OSU poultry ...

Pages