Search results

Search results

  1. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  2. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  3. Javier Medina Sánchez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javier-medina-s%C3%A1nchez

    Javier Medina Sánchez Graduate Research Associate medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 312 Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Puerto Rico, Agricultural Sciences International Development Mary Rodriguez ...

  4. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  5. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  7. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Oklahoma State University, Agricultural Communications & Agricultural Education Agricultural Communications Dr. Emily Buck, PhD ...

  8. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  9. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of Kentucky, Agricultural Economics 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  10. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

Pages