Search results

Search results

  1. External Review 2020

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/external-review-2020

    > Academic Unit Review document (pdf) > APPENDICES (pdf) Additional Files and Links > Link to Faculty Profiles >  APT Appointments, Promotions and Tenure document (approved 2014) (Word) > Pattern of Administration  (approved 2015) (Word) &g ...

  2. Brian Pace

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/brian-pace

    Brian Pace Lecturer pace.115@osu.edu Online Autumn 2020- teaching PLNTPTH 3920- Psychedelic Studies: Neurochemistry, Plants, Fungi and Society  -  3 credits Online, asynchronous Class no. 36154   ...

  3. Melanie Medina

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-medina

    Melanie Medina University Fellow (Benitez) medina.150@buckeyelink.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. Yesenia Velez-Negron

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/yesenia-velez-negron

    Yesenia Velez-Negron CFAES Diversity Associate (Jacobs lab) velez-negron.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  5. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-collins-warfield-826b5aa0 105G Student Academic Services Building BA, Ohio Wesleyan University, History MA, Bowling Green State University, Cross-Cultural and In ...

  6. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  7. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene, Youth Ministry SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlee-stollar-4ba577141/ 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Agricultural Communication, ...

  9. OSU Extension, Darke County offers Trauma-Informed Care Training for Community

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-darke-county-offers-trauma-informed-care-training-community

    Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn from OSU Extension, Darke County joined forces with the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (OhioMHAS) to offer online Trauma-Informed Care training to community members. For the past 3 years, OhioMHAS has partn ...

  10. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Kentucky, Community and Leadership Development BA, University of Kentucky, Journalism Agricultural Communication Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

Pages