Search results

Search results

  1. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  2. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  3. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  4. Simone Fishel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/simone-fishel

    Simone Fishel fishel.20@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  5. Welcome Back!

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-back

    FST faculty and staff are excited to welcome our students back. #TogetherAsBuckeyes, let's do our part to stay healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  6. Study Design and Quantitative Methods for Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-6400-0

    FDSCTE 6400 This graduate-level course is designed to introduce students to research study design and data analytic methods commonly used in food science. Since study planning is critical to the success of any research project, this course will focus prim ...

  7. AU20: Welcome home CFAES Buckeyes!

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/au20-welcome-home-cfaes-buckeyes

    ...

  8. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  9. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  10. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

Pages