Search results

Search results

  1. Welcome Back!

    https://fst.osu.edu/home/slides/welcome-back

    FST faculty and staff are excited to welcome our students back. #TogetherAsBuckeyes, let's do our part to stay healthy. https://safeandhealthy.osu.edu/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. AU20: Welcome home CFAES Buckeyes!

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/au20-welcome-home-cfaes-buckeyes

    ...

  3. Study Design and Quantitative Methods for Food Science

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-6400-0

    FDSCTE 6400 This graduate-level course is designed to introduce students to research study design and data analytic methods commonly used in food science. Since study planning is critical to the success of any research project, this course will focus prim ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  6. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  8. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  10. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. Yang ...

Pages