Search results

Search results

  1. Allen County Judging

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/allen-county-judging

    Special Interest Judging is a pre-fair judging for all non-livestock projects. Every project needs to complete judging to finish the 4-H project and to display at the fair.  Shooting sports judging will be held on Monday August 10th  on the fairgrounds. S ...

  2. Carrie Whittington-Hogue

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/carrie-whittington-hogue

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant whittington-hogue.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  3. Michelle Treber, LD, MA

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/michelle-treber

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences treber.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Michelle Treber has over 30 years’ experience in public health and nutrition. One specialization is workplace wellness focusing on healthy lifestyles. She is a Licensed Dietitian and Fam ...

  4. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  5. Mike Estadt

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/mike-estadt

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources estadt.3@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  6. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  7. Club Officer Resources

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/club-officer-resources

    Congratulations on being an officer in your 4-H club! You deserve a lot of credit for taking on the responsibility of keeping your club organized and moving it forward. Below are links to some publications and tools that you will find very helpful. Click ...

  8. Home Food Preservation Resources

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/home-food-preservation-resources

    Websites with up-to-date factsheets on Food Preservation Ohioline, OSU Extension- Several of these factsheets would be good resources if you haven't preserved food in a few years- "Basics for Canning Fruit", "Basics for Canning Vegetab ...

  9. Sarah Elizabeth Jackson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/sarah-elizabeth-jackosn

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development jackson.2818@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  10. Mona Lisa Hoffman

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/mona-lisa-hoffman

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator hoffman.236@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 ...

Pages