Search results

Search results

  1. Sarah Amelung

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/sarah-amelung

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant amelung.7@osu.edu Nutrition 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-739-6580 ...

  2. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. 2013 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State Univer ...

  3. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  4. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Hydroponic Crop Production

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4300

    HCS 4300 This course will offer students the foundational understanding of the greenhouse food crop production technologies and practices and introduction to the science behind them. Lectures will overview the history and basic principles of greenhouse cr ...

  6. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages