Search results

Search results

  1. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  2. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  3. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  4. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  5. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Leadership Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  7. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

  8. David Smilnak

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/david-smilnak

    David Smilnak Ph.D. Student smilnak.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, Pennsylvania State University, Environmental Resource Management MS, North Carolina State University, Agricultural and Extension Education Agricultural Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  9. Jeremiah Shum

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-shum

    Jeremiah Shum Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Criminology & Criminal Justice Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  10. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education MS, The Ohio State University, Educational Administration Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Dr. Caryn Filson ...

Pages