Search results

Search results

  1. Phytochemicals in Human Health: Crops to the Clinic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7830

    HCS 7830 Covers the function and control of phytochemicals in plants, the function of phytochemicals in human health, delivery of phytochemicals through foods in the diet, strategies when designing studies examining foods for health, and policy and sustai ...

  2. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7600

    HCS 7600 Introduces students to the principles and practice of metabolomics. Metabolomics is the study of the totality of small molecules existing within a system. We will focus here on the application of metabolomics to plant, food, nutrition and health- ...

  3. Inviting Nature

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/inviting-nature

    Inviting nature Newspaper February 9, 2020 Columbus Dispatch, The (OH) Diana Lockwood For gardeners and nature lovers, the headlines can be pretty depressing.                                                                                                 ...

  4. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  7. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  9. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  10. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

Pages