Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. 2020 Quality Assurance Sign- Up

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-quality-assurance-sign

    Quality Assurance will be taught virtually for 2020. Please use this link  https://go.osu.edu/2020qasignup to sign up for a day and time to participate in our online QA.  ...

  8. Study at a Foreign Institution: Iceland

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-579706

    ENR 5797.06 An opportunity for students to study at a foreign institution and receive Ohio State credit for that work. Students pay OSU and other fees. Prereq: Permission of dept chairperson. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ENR5790.06SP17syl.pdf ENR5797.06SU17 ...

  9. Study at a Foreign Institution: Tanzania

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-579711

    ENR 5797.11 Three weeks of field studies in Tanzania. Prereq: 5790.11. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ENR5797.11SU17syl.pdf ENR5797.11SU18syl.pdf Joseph Campbell Amanda Laser In Person Environment and Natural Resources ...

  10. Study at a Foreign Institution: New Zealand

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-579703

    ENR 5797.03 An opportunity for students to study at a foreign institution and receive Ohio State credit for that work. Students pay OSU and other fees. Prereq: Permission of resident director. Not open to students with 30 cr hrs or 2 completions of 5797 ( ...

Pages