Search results

Search results

  1. Whitney Gherman

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/whitney-gherman

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences gherman.12@osu.edu Diversity & Inclusion, Collective Impact, Food Access, Intergroup Dialogue, Trauma Informed Care 740 914-3030 Whitney Gherman (she/her/hers) is a social justice Educator who supports community ...

  2. Margo Long

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/margo-long

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development long.1632@osu.edu youth development, STEM, technology, workforce development, teen leadership Marion County 740 914-3030 As a mother and an Extension educator, it’s important to provide youth experiences that bring out thei ...

  3. STEM Workshops

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-stem/stem-workshops

    Farm Science Review Click here to view all the great virtual STEM offerings for youth at the Farm Science Review! To see additionals sessions and to log into one of the classes, go to fsr.osu.edu.  Constructing Your Woodworking Project Registration Packet ...

  4. Mary Jo Starrs

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/kelle-sherbourne

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant starrs.4@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

  5. Rachel Myers

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/corinna-dunaway

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant myers.2276@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

  6. Michelle Lang

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/michelle-lang

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator lang.480@osu.edu 740 914-3030 ...

  7. Events

    https://miami.osu.edu/events

    :   ...

  8. Tim Barnes

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/tim-barnes

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources barnes.821@osu.edu Sheep-Show Ring and Comm Production Sys/Wool marketing; Swine-comm production/Finishing; manure Marion County 740 914-3030 Tim brings a rich Marion County background to his extension work. Gro ...

  9. Member Information/Opportunities

    https://morrow.osu.edu/node/358

    2020-2021 4-H Older Youth Opportunities Informational Chart 2020-2021 4-H Older Youth Opportunities Application 2020-2021 4-H Older Youth Opportunities On-Line Application 4-H Member Across County Lines Form "How To Write" Thank You Notes Presid ...

  10. Sherry Hutchins

    https://marion.osu.edu/people/sherrie-hutchins

    Office Associate hutchins.128@osu.edu Marion County Extension 740 914-3030 ...

Pages