Search results

Search results

  1. Sherry Pearson

    https://darke.osu.edu/people/sherry-pearson

    Office Associate pearson.437@osu.edu 937-548-5215 Darke County ...

  2. 4-H Swine Program- Darke County

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-swine-program-darke-county

      The Darke County Fairboard has voted to be ractopamine free in market hogs exhibited at the county fair.  In addition, all market hogs will be sent to packer.  CLICK HERE for their formal announcement. Swine Project Resources Swine Nutrition Raising A R ...

  3. J.T. Benitez

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jt-benitez

    J.T. Benitez Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Butler County 513-785-6652 benitez.6@osu.edu ...

  4. John Armstrong

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/john-armstrong

    John Armstrong Secretary/Manager Ohio Seed Improvement Association ...

  5. Will Hamman

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/will-hamman

    Will Hamman Pike County Pike County 740-289-4837 hamman.41@osu.edu ...

  6. Kimberley Gault

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kimberley-gault

    Kimberley Gault Student Assistant OARDC Entomology gault.71@osu.edu ...

  7. Andy Londo

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/andy-londo

    Andy Londo Associate Director, ANR ...

  8. Ann Chanon

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/ann-chanon

    Ann Chanon Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Lorain County chanon.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Steven Moeller

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/steven-moeller

    Steven Moeller Professor Department of Animal Sciences moeller.27@osu.edu ...

  10. KJ Martin

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kj-martin

    KJ Martin Program Assistant Defiance County martin.3206@osu.edu ...

Pages