Search results

Search results

  1. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  2. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  6. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Sustainable Landscape Maintenance Practices

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3410

    HCS 3410 An integrated approach to the sustainable maintenance of constructed landscapes- residential, commercial, and institutional, combining research based knowledge with field experience in maintenance practices. Prereq: 2201 or 2202. Undergraduate 2. ...

  8. Honors Research with Distinction

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4999h

    HCS 4999H Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Students are expected to present at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. Prereq: Honors standing, and FAES 4590.01H (590H), and GPA 3.4 ...

  9. PGM Advanced Professional Experience I

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-450101

    HCS 4501.01 Enhances professional development for students intending a career within the golf industry. While on this experience, students will complete specified Advanced Professional Experience activities. Students will learn about career opportunities ...

  10. PGM Advanced Professional Experience III

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-450103

    HCS 4501.03 Enhance professional development for students intending a career within the golf industry. While on this experience, students will complete specified Advanced Professional Experience activities. Students will learn about career opportunities a ...

Pages