Search results

Search results

  1. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  2. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  3. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  5. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, Applied and Agricultural Economics, Cornell University, 2020  MSc, Agricultural and Applied Economics, University of Ill ...

  7. A Snapshot of American Refrigerators During the COVID-19 Era

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/snapshot-american-refrigerators-during-covid-19-era

    A summary of Dr. Brian Roe, the Ohio State Food Waste Collaborative and  @AlleghenyEcon 's study on the state of American Refrigerators during the COVID-19 era.  ...

  8. Market Rabbit Tattooing

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-rabbit-tattooing-1

    ...

  9. Market Goat Born and Raised Form Due

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-goat-born-and-raised-form-due

    ...

  10. Survival Analysis of Farm Bankruptcy Filings: evaluating the time to completion of chapter 12 bankruptcy cases

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/survival-analysis-farm-bankruptcy-filings-evaluating-time-completion-chapter

    Dinterman, R., and A.L. Katchova. "Survival Analysis of Farm Bankruptcy Filings: Evaluating the Time to Completion of Chapter 12 Bankruptcy Cases."  Agribusiness: An International Journal (2020) https://doi.org/10.1002/agr.21662 Ani Katchova Jou ...

Pages