Search results

Search results

  1. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  2. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene, Youth Ministry SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  3. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/marlee-stollar-4ba577141/ 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Agricultural Communication, ...

  4. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Kentucky, Community and Leadership Development BA, University of Kentucky, Journalism Agricultural Communication Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

  5. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University, Agricultural Education Leadership, Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowlin ...

  6. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Systems Management MA, The Ohio State University, Public Policy Management Data Reporting 4-H Youth Development Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  7. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  9. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  10. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

Pages