Search results

Search results

  1. MARION DREAMKEEPERS FINAL REPORT

    https://marion.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/marion-dreamkeepers/marion-dreamkeepers-final-report

    Click here to review the final report ...

  2. Carlos Sanabria

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-sanabria

    Carlos Sanabria Visiting Scholar sanabria.23@osu.edu 044E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Julie Manning

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/julie-manning

    Julie Manning Project Manager- Foods For Health Discovery Theme manning.318@osu.edu https://foodsforhealth.osu.edu/ 614-292-0229 264E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Dibyakanta Seth

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dibyakanta-seth

    Dibyakanta Seth Visiting Scholar seth.80@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Interdisciplinary Colloquium in Food Safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7727

    FDSCTE 7727 Weekly graduate seminar on current and emerging topics in food safety. Presentations from OSU faculty and invited external experts from industry, academia and government. The course is designed to expose graduate students to the wide range of ...

  6. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages