Search results

Search results

  1. Coordinating a Community-Led Business Retention and Expansion Program

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1564

    ...

  2. Involving Volunteers in a Community-Led Business Retention and Expansion Program

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1563

    ...

  3. Business Retention and Expansion Program

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1562

    ...

  4. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation- September session

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation-0

    Mindfull Wellness: Living in the present moment... “Mindful Wellness is designed to equip healthy adults with practice and skills to strengthen the mind and body connection and promote holistic health and wellness across the lifespan.” You are invited to ...

  5. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  6. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  8. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. 2013 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State Univer ...

  9. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  10. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages