Search results

Search results

  1. Horticulture and Crop Science Autumn Seminar Series

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/horticulture-and-crop-science-autumn-seminar-series

    HCS Seminars will be held virutally.  Join Zoom Meeting:   https://osu.zoom.us/j/93244236088?pwd=OFNyZFREcTE3ZUs3b1cxSXB6Mmg1dz09 Speaker: Mark Loux, Ohio State University, Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  2. Nasib Koirala

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nasib-koirala

    Nasib Koirala MS (Lindsey, A.) koirala.17@osu.edu 306A Kottman Hall ...

  3. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  5. Celebrate Your Plate

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed/celebrate-your-plate

    CELEBRATE YOUR PLATE NEWSLETTERS AVAILABLE Previous issues of the ChopChop Newsletters for Kids can be found on the CYP website at  http://celebrateyourplate.org   under the "For Kids" tab.  Seasoned Newsletters for Seniors can be found under th ...

  6. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. 2013 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State Univer ...

  7. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  8. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages