Site

Search results

  1. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  2. Richard Wofford

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/richard-wofford

    wofford.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

  5. FCS 2019 Conference

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2019-conference

      REGISTER HERE   AGENDA   Growing Our Comfort Zones The 2019 FCS Conference will be a time to network, learn and collaborate. We look forward to seeing you. October 23- Columbus Zoo   4850 W Powell Rd, Powell, OH 43065 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Most of the day w ...

  6. Jennifer Driesbach

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/jennifer-driesbach

    Office Associate driesbach.2@osu.edu 740-474-7534 ...

  7. Elizabeth Varanese

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-varanese

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1696 varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  8. Ana Claudia Zubieta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ana-claudia-zubieta

    614-292-5655 zubieta.1@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  9. Holly Eckert

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/holly-eckert

    Ave, Wooster, OH 43799 330-263-3632 eckert.131@osu.edu ...

  10. Amanda Rysz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-rysz

    OH 43210 614-247-6677 rysz.4@osu.edu ...

Pages