Site

Search results

  1. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  2. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  3. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  4. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in ...

  5. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  6. OSU Graduate School Fulbright Application

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-13-2020-september-6-2020/osu-graduate-school-fulbright

    Graduate School by September 15. For more information about applying email  grad-schoolfellowships@osu.edu. ...

  7. Meat and Poultry

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/buy-farm-fresh/meat-and-poultry

    Swine Genetics Address: 6725 Oak Street Extension Lowellville, OH 44436 Phone: 330-536-8346 For more ...

  8. Pari Baker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pari-baker

    Pari Baker Graduate Research Associate baker.3130@osu.edu BS Animal Sciences, University of ... Enger.  She will be studying mammary health and development and she comes to OSU from the University of ...

  9. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: Herbal Teas

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-herbal-teas-0

    between the unique herbal teas. Speaker: Carol Smith, OSU Master Gardener Volunteer   Until OSU Extension ...

  10. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal ...

Pages