Site

Search results

  1. 2020 OSU Extension Internship Program

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/2020-osu-extension-internship-program

    We are excited to announce the 2020 OSU Extension Internship Program! A paid internship is ... Extension educators as they teach classes or works with volunteers Planning, helping or teaching community ... area/location has a unique focus, work during the internship might include: Working closely with a local OSU ...

  2. Suzanne Ferencak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/suzanne-ferencak

    Office Associate ferencak.2@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Office Support Wayne County 9 ...

  3. Sara Meeks

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sara-meeks

    Family and Consumer Sciences Program Assistant meeks.123@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Family and Consumer ...

  4. Nature Now with Andrew Hoffman

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/nature-now-andrew-hoffman

    Field Report from Andrew:  (Andrew Hoffman is a Graduate Research Assistant with the OSU ... update/material, I am planning on making some amphibian/vernal pool videos in collaboration with a friend from ... plan was to post this to my YouTube channel but I am happy to send it (or a version catered to the ...

  5. Sophie Hoelscher

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/christine-smedley

    OSU Student Intern hoelscher.41@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Wayne County ...

  6. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    419-425-7275 mrumschlag@hancockparks.com Spring 2020 Hocking Hills Region OSU Extension Hocking County, Logan, ... OH 43138 Allen Fawley, CPRP 740-385-3222 fawley.26@osu.edu Spring 2020 Knox County OSU Extension Knox ... Extension Lucas County Amy Stone 419-578-6783 stone.91@osu.edu TBD Mahoning County OSU Extension Mahoning ...

  7. The Challenges and Opportunities of COVID-19

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/challenges-and-opportunities-covid-19

    this opportunity.   Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension Family & Consumer Sciences Educator and may be ... across the world, our leadership is doing the best they can to have a plan in place.    So the question ... for today is, what is your personal plan B?  It’s not too late to put some things in place, so ...

  8. Sharon Rebmann

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sharon-rebmann

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant Rebmann.3@osu.edu 330-264-8722 SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition ...

  9. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Family & Consumer Sciences Educator reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Butler County ...

  10. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

Pages