Site

Search results

  1. Kanopy Streaming Service

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/kanopy-streaming-service

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu OSU offers a movie streaming service for all students, ...        To browse by subject:  https://osu.kanopy.com/subjects        These can be used in the classroom ...

  2. Kelly Mata featured on WKYC

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/kelly-mata-featured-wkyc

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu ATI's own Kelly Mata, Program Excel Academic ... Mentor, was recently featured on WKYC in a segment about her experience with the Ronald McDonald House in ... Cleveland. See her interview here: https://www.wkyc.com/video/entertainment/television/its-about-you/colleen ...

  3. Chronicle of Higher Education Access

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/chronicle-higher-education-access

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu You can access the Premium features of the ... Chronicle of Higher Education through a new site license (beta version, when you are logged into OSU ...

  4. 10th Annual Celebration of Nations

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/10th-annual-celebration-nations

    Submitted by Jason Owens, owens.1132@osu.edu ...

  5. Warner Grant Request for Proposals

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-5-2020/warner-grant-request-for-proposals

    Submitted by Jane Karetny, karetny.2@osu.edu   Please share widely with your networks-   Dear ... sustainable agriculture research and extension faculty and farmer partners, Please click here for the Warner ... Planning/ Environmental Science- Agroecosystems The Ohio State University  (929) 375- 0018 j anekaretny@gmail.com ...

  6. You Can Feed Student Success!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/you-can-feed-student-success

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu Donations of shelf-stable foods, snacks and toiletries ... more information contact Ruth Montz  montz.11@osu.edu, Co-Advisor, Ohio State ATI Collegiate FFA ...

  7. Marie Arnold

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5682

    Management 2015 In 2017, when Marie Arnold Yoho ‘14 heard about job openings in the floral department at the ...

  8. Dean's Days in Wooster

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/deans-days-in-wooster

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dean Cathann Kress will be on the Wooster campus the ...

  9. Sesquicentennial Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/sesquicentennial-open-house

    Submitted by Katy LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu To celebrate Ohio State’s 150th anniversary ... at Ohio Stadium, learn about campus on a bus tour, gaze at the stars in a planetarium show, and much ... activities          Website      150.osu.edu/open-house       ...

  10. Video of ATI/Secrest display at Home & Garden Show

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/video-atisecrest-display-home-garden-show

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu If you weren't able to visit the Great Big ... display gardens. Her visit to our winter garden starts at about 7:41.  ...

Pages