Site

Search results

  1. Dean's Days in Wooster

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/deans-days-in-wooster

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dean Cathann Kress will be on the Wooster campus the ...

  2. Sesquicentennial Open House

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/sesquicentennial-open-house

    Submitted by Katy LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu To celebrate Ohio State’s 150th anniversary ... at Ohio Stadium, learn about campus on a bus tour, gaze at the stars in a planetarium show, and much ... activities          Website      150.osu.edu/open-house       ...

  3. Video of ATI/Secrest display at Home & Garden Show

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/video-atisecrest-display-home-garden-show

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu If you weren't able to visit the Great Big ... display gardens. Her visit to our winter garden starts at about 7:41.  ...

  4. Caring Career Closet Accepting Donations

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/caring-career-closet-accepting-donations

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu Please consider donating your  gently used professional ...

  5. Chili and Soup Cook-off

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/chili-and-soup-cook

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Hello Everyone, The Wooster Campus Staff Council Chili ...

  6. Babies!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/babies

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Please congratulate Bill Fisher and his family on the ...

  7. Advice Finder- The Chronicle of Higher Education

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-12-2020/advice-finder-the-chronicle-higher-education

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu The academic experts at the Chronicle of ... Improving your teaching. Leaving the ivory tower. Find hands-on advice here about academic work and life as ...

  8. Celebration of Nations

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/celebration-nations

    of other countries Meet many of OSU Wooster's students/staff/faculty at tables covered with ...

  9. The Power of 'You Can'

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/february-19-2020/the-power-you-can

    Submitted by Laura Deeter, deeter.7@osu.edu No one likes to be told you cannot do something. For ... famous. What about the rest of us? Most of us don’t like to be told ‘you can’t’. For most people, hearing ...

  10. Lunch with Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/lunch-with-leaders-1

    Training Account Executive at OSU- Wooster Wednesday March 25 from 11:30 am- 12:30 pm in Skou 201 Free ...

Pages