Site

Search results

  1. COVID-19- Financial Resources and Assistance

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/covid-19-financial-resource-guide

    via email within 72 hours! To submit a question, visit  go.osu.edu/FinancialAssistance   OSU Extension ... Do you have a financial question? Our county-based Family and Consumer Sciences Extension ... Extension (2020)  Managing Your Personal Finances in Tough Times University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of ...

  2. Online Learning Ideas

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-8-2020/online-learning-ideas

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu I subscribe to a lot of educational ... and provides online learning information about videos, assessment, activities and other topics. ...

  3. New baby!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-15-2020/new-baby

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu We have a new baby to celebrate. Zane and Amy ...

  4. Alumnus in the News: Joshua Jennings

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-15-2020/alumnus-in-the-news-joshua-jennings

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Joshua Jennings, founding director of the Global ...

  5. Online Excel Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/onlinecomputer

    register for Online Excel Courses  Click here Click here  to request more information about face-to-face ...

  6. COVID-19 Resources for Small Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business

    dunn.595@osu.edu    Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) Mick Whitt –  whitt.124@osu.edu    Dorinda Byers –  ... Remember We’re Here to Help The  OSU South Centers Business Development Network  continues to be ... bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes –  mapes.281@osu.edu   Chris Smalley –  smalley.26@osu.edu   Melissa Carter –  ...

  7. OSU Cedar Point Day Cancelled

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-1-2020/osu-cedar-point-day-cancelled

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Ohio State Day at Cedar Point has been CANCELLED ... direct communication about refund details. We hope to see you in 2021! Further questions can be directed ... to Lauren Luffy.2 of the OSU Alumni Association.       ...

  8. The OSU Farm Office is open

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/osu-farm-office-open

    answer time on additional topics of interest. Register at go.osu.edu/farmofficelive ...

  9. Workday Deployment Pushed to December

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/workday-deployment-pushed-december

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Received today from Enterprise Project: Team, The ... tests, revising training plans and completing virtual user acceptance testing sessions. This is, truly, ... developing a plan to accommodate new deployment dates in December 2020 and January 2021. Our Workday Student ...

  10. Increase Your Excel Knowledge LIVE Online

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-8-2020/increase-your-excel-knowledge-live-online

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu ...

Pages