Site

Search results

  1. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  2. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  3. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  4. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  5. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  6. Marlee Stollar

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/marlee-stollar

    Marlee Stollar Graduate Research Associate stollar.15@buckeyemail.osu ...

  7. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration ...

  8. Jenny Strickler

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/jenny-strickler

    740-622-2265 Jenny began with OSU Extension as the 4-H Educator in Coshocton County in 2011. She started ... Educator, 4-H Youth Development strickler.60@osu.edu Camping & Environmental Education ... immediately following her graduation from Ohio State University with a Masters Degree in Extension Education. ...

  9. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  10. Emily Marrison

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/emily-marrison

    Regulations, Nutrition and Wellness, Financial Literacy 740-622-2265 Emily began with OSU Extension as the ... Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences marrison.12@osu.edu Food Safety, Food Labeling and ... coming to Extension. Emily and her husband David have four children. She enjoys gardening, cooking, ...

Pages