Site

Search results

  1. Principles of Agribusiness Management

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3101

    four functions of management: planning, organizing, directing, and controlling. Prereq: 2001 (200) or ...

  2. Farm Office Live Webinar

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/farm-office-live-webinar

    Starting Monday April 6th, the OSU Farm Office Team of Peggy Hall, Dianne Shoemaker, Ben Brown, ... people. Recordings will be posted on farmoffice.osu.edu the following day. For Monday evening April 6th, ... emphasis will be given to the newly passed CARES Act. Register at:  go.osu.edu/farmofficelive ...

  3. Wuyang Hu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wuyang-hu

    Wuyang Hu Professor hu.1851@osu.edu 614-688-4416 232 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, ...

  4. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  5. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  6. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  7. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  8. Genesis Hawker

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator hawker.14@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  9. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Production Assistant, Development of Living Skills young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, ...

  10. Courses

    https://aede.osu.edu/graduate/doctoral-program/courses

    PhD Program Courses ...

Pages