Site

Search results

  1. Congratulations to the Department of Animal Sciences Outstanding Students Recognized by the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/congratulations-department-animal-sciences-outstanding-students-recognized-college-food

    academic programs, OARDC, or OSU Extension by providing high quality service through paid work experiences. ... Audra works in the Animal Sciences Department Extension Office under the supervision of Dr. Maurice ...

  2. Chris Smalley

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/chris-smalley

    228 740-289-4591 smalley.26@osu.edu Chris Smalley is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State ... University (OSU) South Centers Business Development Network.  Chris’s main counties are Highland, Jackson, ... Lawrence, Ross and Vinton Counties.     Chris has been with the OSU South Centers Business Development ...

  3. C. Lynn Knipe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/c-lynn-knipe

    C. Lynn Knipe Associate Professor knipe.1@osu.edu 614-292-4877 327 Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained ... her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities from Shawnee State University.  OSU South Center ... previous years, Gardner also served as the OSU South Centers Campus Campaign Ambassador from 2014 through ...

  5. Sherry B. Smith

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-b-smith

    Sherry B. Smith Program Specialist- Dairy smith.10072@osu.edu 222B Animal Science Building Dairy ...

  6. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu Horticulture ...

  7. Tom Worley, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/tom-worley-phd

    worley.36@osu.edu Administration ...

  8. Dale Ricker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dale-ricker

    Dale Ricker Program Specialist- Swine ricker.37@osu.edu 419-523-6294 Box 189, Ottawa, OH 45875 ...

  9. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  10. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

Pages