Site

Search results

  1. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin ... University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  2. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  3. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. ...

  4. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania ... State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. ...

  5. Frances Nicol

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/frances-nicol

    Frances Nicol Graduate Student nicol.115@osu.edu OSU Extension Madison County BS, The Ohio State ...

  6. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington ...

  7. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State ...

  8. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of ...

  9. Biochemical Processes in Cultivated Plants

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-5622

    HCS 5622 A study of basic biochemical processes in crop plants and how they impact production, productivity, and quality. Prereq: Biology 1113 or 1113H, and Chem 2310 or 2510, and HCS 3310; or Grad standing. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 In Person Agroecolog ...

  10. Advanced Horticultural Principles and Practices

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-5200

    HCS 5200 This course will prepare students for transition from student to professional by advancing their mastery of edible and ornamental horticultural crop principles and practices as they are driven by the interaction of cultivar genetics, plant physio ...

Pages