Site

Search results

  1. Kris Boone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/kris-boone

    Kris Boone Director, Agricultural Technical Institute 330-287-1212 boone.3@osu.edu ...

  2. Jamie Strange

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jamie-strange

    Jamie Strange Chair, Department of Entomology 614-292-9325 strange.54@osu.edu ...

  3. Steven Neal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/steven-neal

    Steven Neal Associate Dean for Academic Programs 614-688-5612 neal.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Gireesh Rajashekara

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gireesh-rajashekara

    Gireesh Rajashekara Head, Food Animal Health Research Program 330-263-3745 rajashekara.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas Mitchell Chair, Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-8039 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  6. Gary Pierzynski

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/gary-pierzynski

    pierzynski.3@osu.edu ...

  7. Jeff Sharp

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jeff-sharp

    Jeff Sharp Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources 614-292-5422 sharp.123@osu.edu ...

  8. Jim Metzger

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/jim-metzger

    Jim Metzger Chair, Department of Horticulture and Crop Science 614-292-3854 metzger.72@osu.edu ...

  9. Scott Shearer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-shearer

    shearer.95@osu.edu ...

  10. Scott Scheer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/people/scott-scheer

    614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu ...

Pages