Site

Search results

  1. Real Money Real World

    https://lucas.osu.edu/RMRW

    items typically found in a monthly budget. For information about the program across the state, please ... visit http://realmoneyrealworld.osu.edu/home   Real Money Real World Simulation Volunteer Training Video       ...

  2. Ohio Certified Volunteer Naturalist Program

    https://lucas.osu.edu/program-areas/ohio-certified-volunteer-naturalist-program

    For more information about the Lucas County chapter contact Amy Stone, AgNR Educator at ... stone.91@osu.edu or 419-578-6783. Click Here For The 2019 Brochure Click Here For The 2019 Application ...

  3. Gail Ritzler

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/gail-ritzler

    Office Assistant ritzler.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Jacquelyn Bailey

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/jacquelyn-bailey

    Office Associate bailey.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Suzanne Saggese

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/suzanne-saggese

    Program Specialist, Community Nutrition saggese.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Kelsey Johnson

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/kelsey-johnson

    Program Assistant, EFNEP johnson.6167@osu.edu ...

  7. Jay Gerken

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/jay-gerken

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed/Family and Consumer Sciences gerken.15@osu.edu ...

  8. Organic Food & Farming Education and Research (OFFER)

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/organic-food-farming-education-and-research-offer

    Interested in organics? OSU has a website called the Organic Food & Farming Education and ...

  9. Extension at the Wildlife Festival- A Nature's Nursery Event

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/extension-wildlife-festival-natures-nursery-event

    Ohio State University Extension's Master Gardener Volunteers (MGV) and the Ohio Certified ...

  10. Spring 2019 Live Simply, Live Welln Email Challenge

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/spring-2019-live-simply-live-welln-email-challenge

    HERE by April 5th, 2019 For more details visit https://lucas.osu.edu/lhlw ...

Pages