Site

Search results

  1. Alumni Newsletter- Summer 2019

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter-0/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019

    Information for future newsletters can be sent to Amber Robinson robinson.1965@osu.edu ...

  2. Faculty- Animal Concentration Areas

    https://ansci.osu.edu/research/faculty-animal-concentration-areas

    Kelly George, Assistant Professor, Professional Practice- 614-688-3224 george.239@osu.edu Human-Animal ... Boyles, Professor – 614-292-7669 boyles.4@osu.edu Beef cattle management Michael Davis, Professor ... – 614-292-4984 davis.28@osu.edu Beef cattle, Genetics Alvaro Garcia Guerra, Assistant Professor – 614-292-6583 ...

  3. Congratulations to the Department of Animal Sciences Outstanding Students Recognized by the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/congratulations-department-animal-sciences-outstanding-students-recognized-college-food

    academic programs, OARDC, or OSU Extension by providing high quality service through paid work experiences. ... Audra works in the Animal Sciences Department Extension Office under the supervision of Dr. Maurice ...

  4. Haley Shoemaker

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/haley-drake

    shoemaker.306@osu.edu 330-533-5538 Mahoning County ...

  5. Lori Moff

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/lori-moff

    Office Associate moff.1@osu.edu 490 S Broad St. Canfield, OH 44406 330-533-5538 ...

  6. C. Lynn Knipe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/c-lynn-knipe

    C. Lynn Knipe Associate Professor knipe.1@osu.edu 614-292-4877 327 Parker Food Science and ...

  7. Sherry B. Smith

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-b-smith

    Sherry B. Smith Program Specialist- Dairy smith.10072@osu.edu 222B Animal Science Building Dairy ...

  8. Dale Ricker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dale-ricker

    Dale Ricker Program Specialist- Swine ricker.37@osu.edu 419-523-6294 Box 189, Ottawa, OH 45875 ...

  9. SNAP-Ed

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. Learn more about SNAP-Ed by visiting https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/snap-ed and ...

  10. William P. Weiss

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/william-p-weiss

    William P. Weiss Professor No works available. weiss.6@osu.edu 330-263-3622 314 Gerlaugh Hall ...

Pages