Site

Search results

  1. Healthy Finances

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0

    Healthy Finances OSU Extension Family and Consumer Sciences Healthy Finances professionals are ... quality of life at risk. Our county-based FCS Extension Healthy Finances educators assist families in ... FCS Extension Healthy Finances educators do this through face-to face instruction with individuals and ...

  2. Research News- May 2020

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-may-2020

    The latest edition of the CFAES Research News is now available. This month’s issue highlights: CFAES Virtual Poster Competition & Research Awards SEEDS: 2019 ROP Now Available NIFA FAQ Regarding New Agency Flexibility NIH & NSF Coronavirus Resourc ...

  3. Amy Meehan

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amy-meehan

    43210 614-292-1665 meehan.89@osu.edu ...

  4. OSU Extension, Butler County Temporary Closure Due to Coronavirus Outbreak

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/temporary-office-closure-due-coronavirus-outbreak

    or clientele, Ohio State University Extension at the State Level has implemented a teleworking plan ... for all staff. All OSU Extension offices in the State of Ohio, including Butler County, will be closed ... and communities. You should continue to feel free to call, email, etc. with any OSU Extension staff ...

  5. Stacey Baker

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/stacey-baker

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6504 baker.782@osu.edu ...

  6. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  7. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  8. Richard Wofford

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/richard-wofford

    wofford.1@osu.edu ...

  9. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

Pages