Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Boreman

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/sarah-lewis

    4-H Program Assistant boreman.21@osu.edu 330-264-8722 4-H Youth Development Wayne County 9 ...

  2. OSU Extension, Butler County Temporary Closure Due to Coronavirus Outbreak

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/temporary-office-closure-due-coronavirus-outbreak

    or clientele, Ohio State University Extension at the State Level has implemented a teleworking plan ... for all staff. All OSU Extension offices in the State of Ohio, including Butler County, will be closed ... and communities. You should continue to feel free to call, email, etc. with any OSU Extension staff ...

  3. SNAP-Ed

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    University Extension. Learn more about SNAP-Ed by visiting https://fcs.osu ... also contact our local office staff: Darcy Becker, SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator      becker.340@osu.edu Heidi ... Honigman, SNAP-Ed Program Assistant      honigman.2@osu.edu Joyce Porter, SNAP-Ed Program Assistant  ...

  4. Research News- May 2020

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-may-2020

    The latest edition of the CFAES Research News is now available. This month’s issue highlights: CFAES Virtual Poster Competition & Research Awards SEEDS: 2019 ROP Now Available NIFA FAQ Regarding New Agency Flexibility NIH & NSF Coronavirus Resourc ...

  5. COVID-19 and Fresh Produce

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/covid-19-and-fresh-produce

    kx.osu.edu/covid-19 where the statewide network of scientists, Extension Professionals and faculty are working ... together to share information and collect resources that you can use.    Melinda Hill is an OSU Extension ... know about you, but there’s no way I had any indication of how this would play out when we left our ...

  6. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  7. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ...

  8. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  9. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, ...

  10. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

Pages