Site

Search results

  1. Collette Burdette

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/collette-burdette

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant burdette.26@osu.edu 740-622-2265 ...

  2. Alonna Hoffman

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/people/alonna-hoffman

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture and Natural Resources hoffman.644@osu ...

  3. Dissertation Research

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8999

    FDSCTE 8999 Research for thesis or dissertation. Repeatable. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 Autumn 2020 Dr. Valente Alvarez Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam Dr. Sheryl Barringer Dr. Monica Giusti Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Lynn Knipe Dr. Jiyoung Lee D ...

  4. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  5. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  6. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  7. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road ...

  10. Leslie Cooksey

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/leslie-risch

    University Extension in Fairfield County. She is passionate about youth development and agricultural ... Educator, 4-H Youth Development cooksey.25@osu.edu Older Youth/Teen Opportunities, Camp, ... contributing citizens to our society is important to her. Ask Leslie for more information about volunteering or ...

Pages