Site

Search results

  1. Kelly Cabral

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-cabral

    Kelly Cabral Graduate Student henderson.432@osu.edu Campbell Hall Mary Rodriguez ...

  2. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education ...

  3. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural ...

  4. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  5. Jeremiah Shum

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-shum

    Jeremiah Shum Graduate Student shum.16@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  6. Sydney Epley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-epley

    Sydney Epley Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, University of Kentucky, Animal ...

  7. Heather Bangerter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-bangerter

    Heather Bangerter Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu BS, Wright State University, Early ...

  8. Javier Medina Sánchez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javier-medina-s%C3%A1nchez

    Javier Medina Sánchez Graduate Research Associate medinasanchez.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 312 ...

  9. Zachary Steiner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-steiner

    Zachary Steiner Graduate Teaching Associate steiner.301@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  10. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration ...

Pages