Site

Search results

  1. Burpees for Vets challenge

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-10-2021/burpees-for-vets-challenge

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu With Veteran's Day coming up so soon I have ...

  2. Calling all first gen Wooster CFAES faculty and staff!!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/calling-all-first-gen-wooster-cfaes-faculty-and-staff

    Submitted by Kelly Carmack, carmack.25@osu.edu Calling all first gen Wooster CFAES faculty and ... Where:  Skou Lounge  RSVP to Kelly  Carmack.25@osu.edu  or Leslie  Eisberg.1@osu.edu     ...

  3. Prevent Combine Fires During Fall Harvest

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/prevent-combine-fires-during-fall-harvest

    prepared. Dee Jepsen, Extension State Safety Leader, can be reached at 614-292-6008 or  jepsen.4@osu ... Dee Jepsen,  Extension State Safety Leader and Wayne Dellinger, ANR Educator Union County Autumn ... property damage include: preventative maintenance and pre-planning for fire emergencies.  Ohio ranks fourth ...

  4. Vanessa Byers

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/vanessa-byers

    byers.220@osu.edu ...

  5. Extension Area Economic Overview Reports

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/economic-development/economic-impact-analysis/extension-area-economic-overview-reports

    OSU Extension's IMPLAN User Team is interested in sharing timely economic reports with Area ... economic overview reports were prepared in September 2021: Extension Area  1:  Defiance, Fulton, Henry, ... Paulding, and Williams Counties Extension Area  2:  Lucas and Wood Counties Extension Area  3:  Ottawa, ...

  6. Maggie Good

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/maggie-good

    Maggie Good AgOne Program Director good.414@osu.edu 614-688-0567 216 Agricultural Administration ... orientations, trainings and individual leadership plan development.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. HCS Seminar: Lake Erie, Algae, Dead Zones, and Agriculture

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/hcs-seminar-lake-erie-algae-dead-zones-and-agriculture

    OH     Join Seminar Via Zoom   https://osu ...

  8. Dominic Petrella named turgfrass program coordinator

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/dominic-petrella-named-turgfrass-program-coordinator

    Submitted by Ed Nangle, nangle.1@osu.edu Dominic Petrella has joined the Ohio State ATI faculty as ... science and plant physiology. ‘Dominic can be contacted at  Petrella.21@osu.edu. ...

  9. Rural Roads in the Autumn

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/rural-roads-autumn

    column is provided by the OSU Extension Agricultural Safety and Health Team,  https://agsafety.osu.edu/. ... also prohibited and efforts should be made to keep to a minimum or have a plan in place to clean off ... Wayne Dellinger, ANR Educator Union County, can be reached at 937-644-8117 or  dellinger.6@osu.edu. This ...

  10. Waterman Farm seeking ATI student employees

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-3-2021/waterman-farm-seeking-ati-student-employees

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Do you know of students transitioning to Columbus ...

Pages