Site

Search results

  1. Heather Bangerter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-bangerter

    Heather Bangerter Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu BS, Wright State University, Early ...

  2. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural ...

  3. Rachel Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-ramsier

    Rachel Ramsier Graduate Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State ...

  4. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  5. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration ...

  6. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural ...

  7. Congratulations John Ertle!

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-john-ertle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/hcs-graduate-student-wins-2nd-place_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. ooperstone receives FFAR 2019 New Innovator in Food and Agriculture Research Award

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/ooperstone-receives-ffar-2019-new-innovator-food-and-agriculture-research-award

    Congratulations to Dr. Jessica Cooperstone on receiving the Foundation for Food and Agriculture Research (FFAR) 2019 New Innovator in Food and Agriculture Research. An award granted to early career scientists supporting research in one of the Foundation’s ...

  9. Schaffter awarded national agricultural education scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/schaffter-awarded-national-agricultural-education-scholarship

    in Ohio and across the country, with extensive training in agricultural science, educational ... education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. ...

  10. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

Pages