Site

Search results

  1. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-1

    business. For more information, please contact: Heather Neikirk/ neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate ... Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  2. Getting Started With IP and Non-GMO Crop Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-ip-and-non-gmo-crop-production

    be earned  For more information please contact: Will Hamman.41@osu.edu or Curtis Young.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Timber Rattlesnake Ecology and Conservation in Ohio

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/timber-rattlesnake-ecology-and-conservation-ohio

    2.0 hrs category 1 For more information please contact: Kathy Smith.81@osu.edu  Marne ... Titchenell.4@osu.edu ...

  4. East Ohio Women In Agriculture Conference

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference-0

    neikirk.2@osu.edu /234-348-6145; Kate Shumaker/ shumaker.68@osu.edu /330-674-3015 ...

  5. Getting Started with Specialty Small Grains

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-specialty-small-grains

    CCA credits can be earned  For more information please contact: Mary Griffith.483@osu.edu or Eric ... Richer.5@osu.edu ...

  6. Getting Started With Seed Production

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/getting-started-seed-production

    For more information please contact: Curtis Young.2@osu.edu or Will Hamman.41@osu.edu ...

  7. Perfect Stay-at-Home Projects

    https://ohio4h.org/stayathomeprojects

    cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. For an accessible format of any publication below, visit  cfaes.osu.edu/accessibility. 710GPM The ... in Art (X) ANIMAL SCIENCES/HORSES Learn about horses without owning one. over 20 different ... cooking and baking skills. You’ll learn about kitchen equipment and food prep, and how to read recipes and ...

  8. Virtual Pasture for Profit Course

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/virtual-pasture-profit-course-1

    include- Farm Planning, Soil Fertility, Plant Growth, Animal Nutrition, Water Quality, Paddock Design, ...

  9. Virtual Pasture for Profit Course

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/virtual-pasture-profit-course-0

    include- Farm Planning, Soil Fertility, Plant Growth, Animal Nutrition, Water Quality, Paddock Design, ...

  10. Virtual Pasture for Profit Course

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/virtual-pasture-profit-course

    include- Farm Planning, Soil Fertility, Plant Growth, Animal Nutrition, Water Quality, Paddock Design, ...

Pages