Site

Search results

  1. Ryan Mapes

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-mapes

    740-289-2071 231 740-289-4591 mapes.281@osu.edu Ryan Mapes joined the Ohio State University South Centers as ... management from Fairmont State College.  Prior to joining the staff at the OSU South Centers, Ryan spent ...

  2. Farm Office Live

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/farm-office-live

    ...

  3. Brad Bergefurd

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bergefurd

    bergefurd.1@osu.edu High Tunnels Hops Ornamental Corn Other Fruits Other Vegetables PawPaws Pickling Cucumbers ...

  4. Aaron Wilson

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/aaron-wilson

    Aaron Wilson Climate Specialist Weather, Climate Variability and Change wilson.1010@osu.edu ...

  5. Brad Bapst

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bapst

    740-289-2071 230 740-289-4591 bapst.4@osu.edu Brad is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State University ... Resources program and also served as the Pike County Extension Educator in 4-H Youth Development.   In 2005, ...

  6. Classics

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/agriculture-and-natural-resources-madness/classics

    Fertility online course (ENR5270) Estate Planning: What are the Tools and Options       Direct Marketing ...

  7. Elizabeth Hawkins

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-hawkins

    hawkins.301@osu.edu Elizabeth’s research interests include using on-farm research to identify methods to increase farm ...

  8. Chris Smalley

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/chris-smalley

    228 740-289-4591 smalley.26@osu.edu Chris Smalley is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State ... University (OSU) South Centers Business Development Network.  Chris’s main counties are Highland, Jackson, ... Lawrence, Ross and Vinton Counties.     Chris has been with the OSU South Centers Business Development ...

  9. Hemp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/other-specialties/hemp

          Learn more about growing hemp: https://go.osu ... .edu/hempoverviewmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hemptrialsmar30 http://go.osu.edu/hempplasticulturemar30 http://go.osu ... .edu/hemptestingapril9 https://agnr.osu.edu/sites/agnr/files/imce/pdfs/events/HempTestingApril9.pdf http://go.osu ...

  10. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained ... her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities from Shawnee State University.  OSU South Center ... previous years, Gardner also served as the OSU South Centers Campus Campaign Ambassador from 2014 through ...

Pages