Site

Search results

  1. Carol Wagner

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/carol-wagner

    Office Associate wagner.1142@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6045 ...

  2. Amanda Raines

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/amanda-raines

    4-H Youth Development Educator raines.74@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6044 ...

  3. Jami Dellifield

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/kathy-oliver

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator dellifield.2@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6039 ...

  4. Mark Badertscher

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-badertscher

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator badertscher.4@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 ...

  5. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 ...

  6. Agriculture Hall of Fame

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agriculture-hall-fame

    consideration this year, nomination forms must be returned to The OSU Extension Office, 1021 W. Lima St, Suite ... OSU Extension  Paul Ralston Pomona Grange  Rex & Joan Sullinger Rogers Insurance Ron & Ruth ... Extension Educator, the president or a designated representative of the Hardin County Farm Bureau, and the ...

  7. EFNEP

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/efnep

    administered by Ohio State University Extension. Learn more about EFNEP at  https://go.osu ... friends.  For additional information contact: Robin Adams, adams.1778@osu.edu Renee Eichler, ... eichler.33@osu.edu (330)553-5538   EFNEP is funded by the National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA), a branch ...

  8. Steer Registration Deadline

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/steer-registration-deadline

    http://go.osu.edu/hardinmarketsteer ...

  9. Commodity Scholarships

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-fair/commodity-scholarships

    They are posted here on this page to better serve the communities access to this information.  The OSU ... Extension, Hardin County office will try to answer all questions and concerns or you may direct questions to ...

  10. Hardin County Royalty and Ambassadors

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-fair/hardin-county-royalty

    They are posted here on this page to better serve the communities access to this information.  The OSU ... Extension, Hardin County office will try to answer all questions and concerns or you may direct questions to ...

Pages