Site

Search results

  1. Carlos J. Esquivel Palma

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-esquivel-palma

    Function. Front. Physiol. 8: 1–13. Postdoctoral Scholar esquivelpalma.1@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu http://www.u.osu.edu/egsa OARDC- 209 Thorne Annex Wooster, OH MS, Entomology, The Ohio State University BS, Agronomist, ...

  2. One Day Insect University

    https://entomology.osu.edu/events/one-day-insect-university-0

    4-H center! Get your full details here!  https://u.osu.edu/certify/one-day-insect-university/ ...

  3. Ashley Yates Stewart

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates-stewart

    Insect Biochem. Mol. Biol. Postdoctoral Scholar yates.229@osu.edu OARDC- Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, ...

  4. Nathalia Cavichiolli de Oliveira

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/nathalia-cavichiolli-de-oliveira

    Nathalia Cavichiolli de Oliveira Visiting Scholar cavichiollideoliveira.1@osu.edu 113 Thorne Hall ...

  5. Alden Siperstein

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alden-siperstein

    Alden Siperstein Graduate Research Associate- M.S. siperstein.1@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Megan ...

  6. Mary Dominique Nagasawa

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/mary-dominique-nagasawa

    Mary Dominique Nagasawa Graduate Fellow- Ph.D. nagasawa.4@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. Short ...

  7. Brendan Kelly

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brendan-kelly

    Brendan Kelly Graduate Fellow- Ph.D. kelly.1504@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. Short ...

  8. Sreelakshmi Suresh

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/sreelakshmi-suresh

    Sreelakshmi Suresh Research Assistant 1-B/H suresh.39@osu.edu 102 Thorne Hall 1680 Madison Ave ...

  9. Dylan Ricke

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dylan-ricke

    Dylan Ricke Graduate Research Associate- Ph.D. ricke.10@osu.edu Thorne Hall 1680 Madison Ave Reed ...

  10. Mary Gardiner

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/mary-gardiner

    Mary Gardiner Professor and Graduate Studies Chair gardiner.29@osu ... .edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ Please contact via email 251 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 Ecology and ...

Pages