Site

Search results

  1. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State ...

  2. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah ...

  3. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State ...

  4. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio ...

  5. Trending

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/trending

    Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' professionals want to keep you ...

  6. Homebuyer Education

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-finances/healthy-finances-draft/homeownership/homebuyer-education

    reister.6@osu.edu 513 785-6653 Clermont Clermont County Extension Office 1000 Locust St. Owensville, OH 45160 ... Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Cuyahoga Cuyahoga County Extension Office 5320 Stanard ... Extension Office 2900 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870 Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Franklin ...

  7. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and ... Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  8. Molly Michael

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-michael

    Molly Michael Graduate Student michael.268@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science ... Community and Extension Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  9. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State ... University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  10. Gage Smith

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/gage-smith

    Gage Smith Graduate Student smith.10766@osu.edu 003 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The ... Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Mary Rodriguez ...

Pages