Site

Search results

  1. Dr. JC Jang

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jc-jang

    Dr. JC Jang Professor No works available. jang.40@osu.edu https://molgen.osu ... .edu/people/jang http://hostedweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/jcjang/ http://rna.osu.edu/members.php (614) 292-8496 013 Rightmire Hall 1989 Ph.D., Clemson University ... project is available at our lab websites: https://molgen.osu.edu/people/jang and ...

  2. William Barnhill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-barnhill

    William Barnhill Research Assistant barnhill.24@osu.edu 614-292-3319 249A Howlett Hall ...

  3. Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ramarao-venkatesh

    Dr. Ramarao Venkatesh Research Associate venkatesh.1@osu.edu (614) 688-4204 301 Kottman Hall ...

  4. Andrew Evans

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-evans

    Andrew Evans Administrative Associate evans.223@osu.edu (614) 292-8242 220 Kottman Hall ...

  5. Meredith Luikart

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-luikart

    Meredith Luikart Academic Program Coordinator luikart.6@osu.edu (614) 688-5319 217A Howlett Hall ...

  6. Regina Vann Hickok

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/regina-vann-hickok

    Regina Vann Hickok Academic Program and Internship Coordinator vann.5@osu.edu (614) 292-3866 234 ... School of Public Affairs, OSU, Ohio. Awards / Honors Gamma Sigma Delta Service Award of Merit, 2012 ...

  7. Kesia Hartzler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kesia-hartzler

    Kesia Hartzler Research Assistant hartzler.29@osu.edu (330) 263-3673 Williams Greenhouse ...

  8. Diane Marie Kinney

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/diane-marie-kinney

    Diane Marie Kinney Research Assistant 2 kinney.63@osu.edu (330) 263-3814 218 Gourley ...

  9. Steve Still

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/steve-still

    Steve Still Professor Emeritus Still.1@osu.edu AREA OF EXPERTISE Herbaceous and woody plant ...

  10. Current Topics and Methods Courses

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/current-topics-and-methods-courses

    Instructors: Kristin Mercer;  mercer.97@osu.edu and Leah McHale; mchale.21@osu.edu 1 credit 7 Week 1 Class ... Insructor: Marília Chiavegato;  chiavegato.1@osu.edu   1 credit  Class numbers: 33717 (Columbus), 33718 (Wooster) ... Lindsey, lindsey.233@osu.edu Credits: 1 Class number: 32931 (Columbus) and 32932 (Wooster) Thursdays 1:50 ...

Pages