Site

Search results

  1. When Can Unlicensed Applicators Spray on the Farm?

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-13/when-can-unlicensed-applicators-spray-farm

    https://u.osu.edu/psep/2020/05/07/who-can-legally-spray-for-the-farm-nursery-or-greenhouse/ Note: requirements for making applications under supervision of a commercial applicator are ... different.  For these see: https://u.osu.edu/psep/2020/04/23/what-is-a-trained-serviceperson-and-can-they-legally-apply-pesticides-in-ohio/ ...

  2. Will Hamman

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/will-hamman

    Will Hamman Pike County Pike County 740-289-4837 hamman.41@osu.edu ...

  3. Kimberley Gault

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kimberley-gault

    Kimberley Gault Student Assistant OARDC Entomology gault.71@osu.edu ...

  4. Watch for Cereal Leaf Beetles in Wheat, Barley and Other Grains

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-13/watch-cereal-leaf-beetles-wheat-barley-and-other-grains

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ENT-38     Wheat Insects ...

  5. KJ Martin

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/kj-martin

    KJ Martin Program Assistant Defiance County martin.3206@osu.edu ...

  6. Clint Schroeder

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/clint-schroeder

    Clint Schroeder Allen County Allen County schroeder.307@osu.edu ...

  7. Steven Moeller

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/steven-moeller

    Steven Moeller Professor Department of Animal Sciences moeller.27@osu.edu ...

  8. 2020-14

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-14

    ...

  9. Ben Brown

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/ben-brown

    Ben Brown Farm Management Program Mgr, Program Manager brown.6888@osu.edu ...

  10. CFAES Ag Weather System Near-Surface Air and Soil Temperatures/Moisture

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-13/cfaes-ag-weather-system-near-surface-air-and-soil

    https://www.oardc.ohio-state.edu/weather1/. For a weekly climate assessment, visit https://climate.osu.edu. Soil Temperature; Weather ...

Pages