Site

Search results

  1. Jim Jasinski, B.S., M.S.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-jasinski-bs-ms

    OSU Extension, Champaign County 937-484-1526 jasinski.4@osu.edu Click here for a copy of Jim's ...

  2. Margaret H Rivera, M.S.

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/margaret-h-fitzpatrick-ms

    330-599-7710 Maggie joined OSU Extension-Cuyahoga County as the Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator in ... Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator Rivera.482@osu.edu Urban Agriculture and Horticulture ...

  3. Growing Food Justice

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/growing-food-justice

    ...

  4. Community Gardening Program

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/community-gardening/community-gardening-program

    and Natural Resources Extension Educator for more information about this program and to receive an ... application form. (rivera.482@osu.edu) (330) 599-7710.   ...

  5. Greg LaBarge

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/greg-labarge

    University Extension OSU Extension Madison County, 217 Elm St., London, OH 43140 419-460-0600 ... University Jun 1987-Sep 2006, Instructor, OSUE County Operations, The Ohio State University EXTENSION AND ... Greg LaBarge Professor, Field Specialist, Agronomic Systems Department of Extension Ohio State ...

  6. Kristen Matlack, MPH

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/kristen-matlack-mph

    She returned to this role with OSU Extension and EFNEP in November 2016 after spending two years on ... EFNEP Program Specialist matlack.6@osu.edu 330-599-7716 Kristen oversees the delivery of EFNEP, ...

  7. Eric G. Graves

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/eric-g-graves

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant graves.405@osu.edu Healthy Eating & Lifestyle Coaching 330-599-7712 ...

  8. Managing Groundhog Damage in Your Garden

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/managing-groundhogs

    Learn about how you can manage groundhog damage in your garden.  Whether its a vegetable or flower ... management when gardening in the city.  To register or call or email Michelle Zmarzly at zmarzly.1@osu.edu or ...

  9. Christiana F. Fowler-Bates

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/christiana-f-fowler-bates

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant fowler-bates.1@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 330-599-7711 Christiana began teaching ...

  10. Harold Watters

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/harold-watters

    applicator trainers for OSU Extension. His international work includes six missions to Ukraine to train corn ... 937-604-2415 (cell) or 937-599-4229 (office) watters.35@osu.edu Harold is an Associate Professor at The Ohio ... in Ohio. He conducts research at the OSU Western Agricultural Research Station, OSU Molly Caren ...

Pages